2021 Scholarship Awards

2021  Scholarship Awards – $

The Ina McClintock Been Olof Been Scholarship is awarded in memory of the parents of Catherine Been Hanson for their contributions to the community of Skanee. Awarded to a student who exhibits unusual traits of genius, and is awarded this year to

The Elizabeth Moyer Shelden Scholarship was established in memory of an outstanding Educator in Baraga County whose passion for Teaching left an indelible mark on many lives. This year’s award

The L’Anse Achievement Award was established to provide three annual scholarship awards to recognize L’Anse Area School Graduates exhibiting outstanding citizenship, caring attitude, academic achievement and post-high school goals, entering fields of engineering, medical and vocational/craftsman studies. This years awards